06

utorak

rujan

2011

SAMSUNG STAINLESS STEEL MICROWAVE. SAMSUNG STAINLESS


Samsung Stainless Steel Microwave. Lg Microwave.



Samsung Stainless Steel Microwave





samsung stainless steel microwave






    stainless steel
  • A form of steel containing chromium, resistant to tarnishing and rust

  • steel containing chromium that makes it resistant to corrosion

  • (Stainless steels) Steels that are corrosion and heat resistant and contain a minimum of 10% to 12% chromium. Other alloying elements are often present.

  • In metallurgy stainless steel, also known as inox steel or inox from French "inoxydable", is defined as a steel alloy with a minimum of 10.5 or 11% chromium content by mass. Stainless steel does not stain, corrode, or rust as easily as ordinary steel, but it is not stain-proof.





    microwave
  • cook or heat in a microwave oven; "You can microwave the leftovers"

  • An electromagnetic wave with a wavelength in the range 0.001–0.3 m, shorter than that of a normal radio wave but longer than those of infrared radiation. Microwaves are used in radar, in communications, and for heating in microwave ovens and in various industrial processes

  • a short electromagnetic wave (longer than infrared but shorter than radio waves); used for radar and microwave ovens and for transmitting telephone, facsimile, video and data

  • kitchen appliance that cooks food by passing an electromagnetic wave through it; heat results from the absorption of energy by the water molecules in the food





    samsung
  • A Korean electronics company. Manufacturer of the Galaxy S series of Android phones, among others.

  • The #2 semiconductor company in the world would like to be #1, displacing Intel.  The cellphone market would enable it to quickly expand its revenues in a non-memory market that could eventually rival the PC market.

  • Samsung Behold II SGH-T939, Samsung GT-I5500 Corby, Samsung GT-I5510 Apollo, Samsung GT-I9003 Galaxy SL, Samsung GT-S5570 Galaxy Mini, Samsung GT-S5670 Galaxy Fit, Samsung GT-S5830 Galaxy Ace, Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503, Samsung Galaxy Apollo GT-I5801, Samsung Galaxy GT i7500, Samsung Galaxy S











samsung stainless steel microwave - R520KST 2%2E0




R520KST 2%2E0 cu%2E ft%2E Countertop Microwave Oven 1%2C200 Cooking Watts %2D Stainless Steel


R520KST 2%2E0 cu%2E ft%2E Countertop Microwave Oven 1%2C200 Cooking Watts %2D Stainless Steel



Sharp appliances bring quality%2C ease and efficiency into your home%2E Providing easier programming%2C the most unique features and a great selection of styles%2C Sharp appliances are perfect for your needs%2E Choose from a wide selection of microwave ovens for speed and convenience when preparing a single snack or an entire meal for the whole family%2E%0D%0A%0D%0AThe R%2D520L includes an array of features that make your life in the kitchen easier than ever before%21 First%2C the Smart and Easy Sensor Settings allow you to automatically choose from 9 of the most popular microwave settings such as popcorn%2C fresh vegetables%2C frozen entrees and seafood%2E You also no longer have to worry about burning your popcorn%2C or only popping half of the bag%2E This microwave specializes in popping popcorn to absolute perfection everytime without the guesswork%2E The Keep Warm feature allows you to keep entrees and items hot for a full 30 minutes after cooking is complete%2E This full%2Dservice microwave also includes three reheat options%2C four defrost options%2C and a kitchen timer%2E










83% (11)





Carrot tip. I was in the kitchen at work well one of the kitchens at work because there was some crisis heating up the Covent Garden Winter Vegetable Soup one weekend Saturday when I was working late




Carrot tip. I was in the kitchen at work well one of the kitchens at work because there was some crisis heating up the Covent Garden Winter Vegetable Soup one weekend Saturday when I was working late





Carrot tip. I was in the kicthen at work well one of the kitchens at work because there was some crisis heating up the Covent Garden Winter Vegetable Soup one weekend Saturday when I was working late on some job for some client and had to fly up to Edinburgh. But that's another story and no less boring than this one. Anyway long story short the microwave in the first kitchen wasn't working and so I went to the second kicthen after working out that my soup just wasn't going to get hot any time soon and then there it was. Yes a party balloon or rather half a party balloon left over I guess from some sad office Christmas party ok I know that's my interpretation and maybe the party was very funny but somehow...anyway half a balloon that wasn't doing much and I wasn't doing much either after successfully negotiating with the Samsung Microwave so there it was and there was the tap and it just seemed to be asking for some kind of statement to be made. You know. So I did this and then I liked it and then that was it, really but as they say in flickrland - here it is.











Day 91: Midnight Snack




Day 91: Midnight Snack





I actually don't do any midnight snacking. I was desperate for a shot. Clock was ticking towards midnight again, and with 2 minutes left in the day, i shoved my camera into the fridge and snapped this. lol. I actually did an inside the fridge shot for my last 365 project (the fisheye 365 one), but I ended up not finishing that project so I've decided that all of the shots from that project are fair game. I may end up reincorporating those shots/ideas into this 365 set.

On a side note, when we moved to our new house last year we got all new stainless steel appliances...except the fridge. I had my heart set on the Samsung stainless steel 28 cu. ft. French door fridge, but Jane shot down my idea since our fridge of 10 years still works perfectly. Of course she's right...but gawd I want that fridge! So now we have a kitchen with stainless steel range, microwave, dishwasher, and even sink...but with a white fridge. :)









samsung stainless steel microwave







Related topics:





















<< Arhiva >>